thats a stupid trade for the clippers. why the hell would they do that? why the hell would they trade their franchise player to a team with in their own division? especially if it is the lakers? why the hell would the clippers want to make the lakers even better? and the clippers arent even getting enough back in return. odom and walton for brand? are you f-ing serious? what a joke of a trade.
No comments:
Post a Comment