Monday, August 15, 2011
I just can't take it anymore I can't watch WWE anymore?
There is nothing big about it anymore. There is no big faces in it like it was before. HHH, Rock, Taker, and Austin. Later it became Kurt Angle. That was when it was good. Nowadays we have John Cena...? This guy is a good wrestler, but he's not special at all. He doesn't have the talent like those guys have. His gimmick sucks about being a marine and all. I mean we don't even have gimmicks anymore. Look at Orton too. He is supposed to be called the legend killer, but every since that Benoit incident he's faded away from that. Smackdown used to be so interesting to watch. Now it's like "Oh we are going to make Raw the main show, and throw Smackdown away in the garbage." That's what it's like. I use to breathe Smackdown in and out from 2000-2003. It hasn't been the same at all. It's just these big *** guys that are way too many that needs to get fired like Khali. The writers come up with the most idiotic and terrible lines. Come on Hornswoggle? HORNSWOGGLE, THE SON OF VINCE?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment