Uhhh.... right. I missed that but that's really stupid, it seems to me that they care more about their news ratings than anything else. They're showing American Idiot so that they look better, that song is about media bias, so if they play it, maybe it means that they are trying to say their not bias! Hypocracy if you ask me. You're right, there are other artists and performances that deserve no. 1 more than American Idiot!
No comments:
Post a Comment